magnetic magnets

it's magnanimous!

Thirteen Thursday Thoughts

leave a comment »

I just realized that my big toe nails are on a different trimming schedule than the other 8 toes. I’m disappointed that my body isn’t naturally more efficient.

I can’t stop laughing out loud to Parks & Rec. When I grow up, I want to be Ron Swanson’s moustache.

‘Washing machines’ is much better as a compound noun than a sentence.

Has anybody actually had laundry detergent last as long as it claims on the box?

Erin Andrews being a hot, famous chick makes my full name even more hilarious.

I’m pretty sure I’m more of a crazy cat lady than Lauren.

YOU DON’T EVEN KNOW WHAT A SHARK IS RIGHT NOW.

Remember that time we realized my calf is bigger than Megan’s thigh? That makes me want veal.

I have unofficial word that I’m going to once again be an employee of BD’s Mongolian BBQ. Assuming Garrett isn’t a liar. I’m pretty excited for the workout/sauna effects. Yes, I will sweat while I cook your food. Sorry.

Remembering that the more important thing to do about running out of laundry detergent was to add it to my shopping list, and not just to write something funny about it, was a nice little victory to end a great day with.

Remembering that the more important thing to do about running out of laundry detergent was to add it to my shopping list, and not just to write something funny about it, was a nice little victory with which I’m ending a great day. (For Kevin, et al.)

I’m not sure if that last one counts as a thought. Or this one.

Goodnight.

*Update:

Is it ironic that people only know what “irony” isn’t?

(That’s just in case one of those don’t count.)

Written by aaron

April 21, 2011 at 9:40 pm

Leave a Reply

